Official Results:

SD 2-1 Kevin Bossert
SD 2-2 Neal Roes
SD 2-3 Brad Slorstad
SD 2-4 Brent Horner
SD 2-5 James Madge
SD 2-7 Daryl Swenson
SD 2-8 Brad Osadczuk
SD 3-4 Travis Foot
SD 3-5 Sam Shadlock
SD 3-6 Kevin Wilson
SD 4-1 Graham Schetzsle
SD 4-2 Barry Redel
SD 4-3 Douglas Noble

Thank you to all who allow their name to stand and represent the Special Areas.